Links

Residential Properties For Sale in Victoria

 

Reference Sites for Median Prices and Agent Information

Real Estate Institute of Victoria www.reiv.com.au
Real Estate Institute of Queensland www.reiq.com.au
Real Estate Institute of Northern Territory www.reint.com.au
Real Estate Institute of Australian Capital Territory www.reiact.com.au
Real Estate Institute of New South Wales www.reinsw.com.au
Real Estate Institute of South Australia www.reisa.com.au
Real Estate Institute of Tasmania www.reit.com.au
Real Estate Institute of Western Australia www.reiwa.com.au

 

Consumer Affairs Victoria

Consumer Affairs Website www.consumer.vic.gov.au
Consumer Affairs Due Diligence Checklist www.consumer.vic.gov.au/duediligencechecklist

 
 

Commercial & Industrial Property Sites

rpdata (previously Property Web) www.rpdata.com.au
Steven Tsimos www.tsimos.com.au
Real Commercial www.realcommercial.com.au
Commercial RealEstate www.commercialrealestate.com.au

 

Building and Pest Inspections

 

Moving

RealEstate Moving Tips www.realestate.com.au
Mini Movers www.minimovers.com.au
Quick Pick Movers www.quickpickmovers.net.au
Fragile Removals www.fragileremovals.com.au
Connect Now www.connectnow.com.au
Metro Movers www.metromovers.com.au

 

Renovating

Shafer Painting Michael Dembinski – ph: 0413 641 269
Top Image Floors Darren – ph: 0407 008 688
Bayline Concreting & Mini-Skips Ray – ph: 0418 310 304
Bugs No More ph: 9775 0053
Derek & Son – Master Painters ph: 0424 158 534

 

Investors

Depriciation Schedules
Washington Brown www.washingtonbrown.com.au
BMT & Assoc www.bmtqs.com.au
Landlords Insurance
RACV www.racv.com.au
AAMI www.aami.com.au

 

Additional Information

The ATO – Government Tax www.ato.gov.au
Property Council of Australia www.propertyoz.com.au
Australian Property Institute www.propertyinstitute.com.au
Australian Bureau of Statistics www.abs.gov.au
Foreign Investment Review Board www.firb.gov.au
Victorian State Revenue Office www.sro.vic.gov.au
Stewart Title Limited www.stewartau.com
(First Home Owners Grant, Land Tax Information)